“Everything is achievable –
Enriched services, a strong financial balance sheet & for the first time…
Affiliations without concession –Through partnerships, opportunities, scale and creativity.”
– Ryan Smith, Board President & Founder, Inperium, Inc.

Vision & Values


Inperium, a network governance organization, creates business constellations through affiliation, while honoring its supported organizations’ autonomy, missions & services respecting their unique histories, identities & cultures. Inperium offers access to strategic network partnerships and its governance platform to enhance sustainability & quality.

Our Mission

Empowering organizational advancement through affiliations without concessions.

Our Vision

To be recognized as the most influential constellation of companies supporting people and communities of social inclusion.

Our Core Values

  • Collaboration
  • Excellence
  • Transparency
  • Diversity
  • Innovation

Our Key Priorities

  • Enhance and Protect Access to Growth Capital
  • Maintain sufficient Deal Flow to Facilitate Growth Initiatives
  • Provide Effective Board Governance to Protect and Ensure the Missions of All Affiliates

Our Board Members

Ryan Smith - Elected Director, President, Executive Committee
Dr. Vincent J. LaSorsa - Elected Director
Michael Herr - Ex-Officio/Non-Voting
Dave Greif - Elected Director, Executive Committee
Cynthia Pachuta - Elected Director/Executive Committee
Timothy Profit - Elected Director
Gary Twardowski - Elected Director/Executive Committee
Jennifer Gassen - Board Secretary, Non-Voting
Leslie Smith - Assistant to the Secretary, Non-Officer/Non-Voting
Dr. Lisa McCauley - Affiliate Director
John Loyack - Board Treasurer/Non-Voting
Dr. Christopher Valente - Elected Director
Tiffany Newhouse - Elected Director
George Contos - Elected Director/Executive Committee
Terri Wilson - Elected Director
Fred Lokuta - Elected Director
Contact Us